Contact Us:

Ireland’s Hope
Lake Elmo, MN 55042

For inquiries email:
Phone: (651) 442-9039

Board of Directors
Executive Director — Patti O’Connor
President — Karl Demer
Treasure — Mike Driscoll
Secretary — Eloise Nettleton

Advisory Board:

Jonathan N. Johnson, MD ~ Medical Director, Pediatric Heart Transplant Program, Mayo Clinic Children’s Center

R. Erik Edens MD, PhD Medical Director, Pediatric Heart Failure/Heart Transplant Children’s Minnesota

Elizabeth Preze ~ Manager of Transplant Services, Children’s Hospital and Clinics of Minnesota

Rose Woo ~ Cardiac and Vascular Group Sales Operations, Medtronic

Melissa Chorba, RN, BSN ~ Pediatric Cardiac Intensive Care Unit at Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Mel Lamagna, MSW, LCSW ~  Social Work Manager – Family Services, Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Alecea O’Connor ~ Cord Blood Bank Liaison, Be The Match

Anne Schullo, MNBA ~ Community Engagement Coordinator, American Heart Association

Shannon Stauff ~ Director of New Business, Integer

Ben Solberg ~ Senior Director of Strategy, Mirum Agency

Kim Uccellini, MS, MPH ~ Policy Analyst, Liaison,  Patient Affairs and Thoracic Organ Transplantation Committees, United Network for Organ Sharing.

Linsey Rippy ~ Family Outreach Coordinator ~ Pediatric Heart Transplant Mom

Bernard Brodkorb ~ Brodkorb CPA

Send us a message:

Patti O'Connor
Executive Director
Patti O’Connor

Program Director
Rose Woo

Director of Partnerships 
Shannon Stauff


Hospital Liaison
Elizabeth Preze

Linsey Rippy
Family Outreach Coordinator
Linsey Rippy

Melissa Chorba
Patient Advocate
Melissa Chorba